TESTIMONIALS


Thank you Mel and Paul - the whole family had a lovely night on Saturday celebrating mum's 60th - yummy food, amazing hospitality and professional service, you guys were everything we could have hoped for!

Meera Pari September 2014

We got Melissa in for a meal while we were staying in the Hunter Valley recently for a holiday with the extended-family. Lovely farm style wholesome food, and great friendly service. It was also nice to hear about the Hunter from Melissa and get some tips on good places to go wine tasting. Definitely a recommend and would happily do it again.

Scott Partlin July 2014

Melissa from Mottys Farm Cuisine was brilliant to work with as was her amazing food. I would recommend her to anyone who asks.

Jill Taylor July 2014

Had entree and mains prepared and served by Motty's Farm Cuisine, using their own and local produce, for a casual lunch for 40 people celebrating my parents 80th and 80th birthdays. It was just perfect - right food choices, right amount (leftovers eaten for dinner, the next lunch and dinner!), right service, and an overall style that just worked for us. I would use them again in an instant and recommend to others.

Clair Smith June 2014

My only problem with this is that I can't rate it 6 stars. Melissa is amazing; not only with the food but with her service & character as well. Will definitely be using her services again as it sure beats going out to dinner!

Notlan Muller June 2014

Took my team away for a staff conference and Mel catered our dinner and breakfast. She did a really lovely job, fresh local produce, delicious menu and really great service. We are all definitely going back and might even have a wedding!

Patricia Powell-Hughes June 2014

Thanks Mel & Paul for making an amazing feast to remember on our wedding day! We loved your gourmet country food, the beautiful wines and amazing service from you and your team. It was everything we had hoped for and more.

Nicole Pittner May 2014

Thank you so much Melissa! Seeing you in the kitchen of our 'castle' for the weekend was the best surprise ever! The food was amazing, as was your service! Everyone was blown away with the evening - thank you!!

Kylie O'Brien April 2014

After a fun day of wine tasting we were a little tired so it was perfect to have Melissa (and her mum Annika) come to our place and cook us some delicious food with fresh ingredients. Especially as we were all mums looking for someone else to cook! Melissa and her mum Annika were so friendly and we really did feel like we'd known them for ages...so warm and friendly. While we had G&T's in the pool room Melissa cooked us up a delicious storm from the tapas menu. The sticky date pudding was divine and we loved the icecream in the blue tub....yum yum !! Would definitely recommend Motty's. Thank you Melissa

Kim - Holman Estate November 2013

Melissa came to cook for us at the beautiful property in Broke Hunter Moon for my hens. 13 of us enjoyed a wonderful 2 course meal served, plated and made with country love and ingredients! Melissa was a delight to deal with and has a great passion for people and food you can see it! She is warm and very accommodating! Thank you Melissa and team! One happy bride to be!

Kylie, Guest of Cicatta House October 2013